Training Development

The Company has always been committed to creating a tolerant, equal, trustworthy and collaborative work environment, and providing employees with a stage for displaying their talents; Furthermore, Holpe has been devoted to strengthening personnel training and introduction to provide talent support for the future development, establishing a positive incentive and competitive mechanism, steadily implementing the established personnel training and introduction plan by balancing the pace between enterprise development and talent introduction through reasonable measures, and form a favorable talent team and reserve within the Company.  Meanwhile, the Company strengthens effort in establishing a healthy competition mechanism to create a management team that accommodates the future development of Holpe.  We are firmly under the belief that the development of our business is bound up with the growth of our employees. Our success will not last long unless we create a learning-based Holpe Group in which everyone continues to learn and brings forth new ideas.

  • New Comer On-Boarding Training

    Through the New Comer On-Boarding Training camp, new comers are able to know about and get familiar with Holpe, recognize and identify the values and culture of Holpe, and form a sense of belonging. Through the training, the new employees can be cultivated with professional consciousness and skills and teamwork spirit through their first-hand experience of the performance-oriented culture of Holpe. Moreover, through such training, new employees may acquaint themselves with the strategy and management of Holpe Group, learn from the manager's successful experience, establish their ambitions working hard for Holpe career, so as to grow faster and better on the stage of Holpe.

    Holpe Management Trainee Recruitment Program

    The Holpe Management Trainee Recruitment Program is targeting at fresh university graduates or graduates with 1-2 years working experience.  Through proper positioning, guidance, and career development, these people will become the management staff of Holpe in the future. The main purpose of this training is to train junior level management. The objective of this Program aims to achieve organizational renewal, and to infuse the Company with fresh talents to meet its fast expansion.

    The management trainee program lasts for one year. The candidates will receive comprehensive cross-departmental training and on-job practice.  After the pre-job training, the Company assigns to each graduate a mentor who is department manager or a senior employee. The mentor will develop a set of Growth Plan for each graduate and provide continuous counseling to help them successfully achieve the identity transition from campus" to sociality.  Extensive training courses and flexible teaching methods will enable graduates to become familiar with the Company's culture and atmosphere as soon as possible and blend in with the large family of Holpe. All trainings will be carefully designed specific to each individual's situation and will be supervised by relevant departments and the human resources department.

  • Junior/Intermediate/Senior Post Training Certification

    In accordance with the Group's strategic human resources management, a post qualification certification system covering all posts has been established centering around the corporate strategy and post qualifications, whose objectives include: promoting employment with certificates holistically to achieve human-post matching and dynamic management; encouraging employees to improve their service skills and service levels; establishing occupational channels for the professional development of employees; gradually implementing the service skill rating system which relates training, assessment, employment to salary adjustment; applying incentive measures for employees with high service skills and levels to stimulate employee career development and improvement organizational effectiveness. The post certification training system includes a technology certification training system, a sales certification training system, and a special certification training system.  The certification training system consists of three levels: junior, intermediate, and senior, and the sales certification training system consists of two levels.

  • Front-line management improvement class

    The front-line management improvement class (store manager training class) is the incubator base for the Company's basic core staff. Since the Company started the class in 2005, there have been 36 classes of trainees have successfully graduated. Most of them are now in management posts of the Company's chain stores. This Program provides a talent pool for the standardized, normalized normal production and operation.

  • Intermediate and Senior Management Leadership Development Program

    Holpe Excellence Program "Intermediate and Senior Management Leadership Development Program" creates the "Huangpu Military Academy" for professional managers, which provides high-end talents for the Company's nationwide strategic expansion. Through the Talent Evaluation Center, Holpe selects talents with excellent performance, strong learning ability, being good at thinking, and with development potential into the Program to serve as the reserve of superior management. This Program implements the systematic curriculum system by two channels emphasizing "leadership" and "professional competence". In addition, this Program aims to continuously optimize the pool of talents, select managers based on competence, and create a state of training hunger and an organizational atmosphere of using the superior and outstanding individuals by employing the 360-degree assessment and leadership assessment based on action and competency requirements.

Waiting for You at Holpe

培训发展

公司一直致力于创造包容、平等、互信、协作的工作环境,为员工提供展示才华的舞台。加强人才培养与引进,为公司未来发展提供人才支撑;建立良性激励机制与竞争机制,通过合理措施平衡企业发展与人才引进的步伐,稳妥执行既定的人才培养与引进计划,形成公司内部良好的人才梯队与人才储备。同时加大力度建立企业人才良性竞争机制,打造适合未来恒波发展的管理团队。我们坚信,业务的发展有赖于员工的成长,只有建立一个学习型的恒波,不断学习,勇于创新,我们的成功才会更持久。

  • 新员工入模培训

    通过新员工入模培训训练营,新员工认识恒波、了解恒波,认知认同恒波的价值观和文化,形成归属感;通过新员工入模培训,新员工亲身体验业绩导向的文化,培养职业意识和技能,培养团队合作精神,实现恒波人的角色转变;熟悉恒波战略与管理之道,借鉴经理人的成功经验,树立起为恒波事业奋斗的抱负,在恒波这个舞台上更快更好地成长起来。

    恒波公司管理培训生招聘项目

    恒波公司管理培训生招聘项目专为大学应届毕业生,或者拥有1-2年工作经验的历届大学毕业生开设。通过适当的定位、指导和职业发展,这些人将成为恒波明日的管理者,主要培养方向为基层初级管理者。该项目旨在促进组织更新,为公司发展注入新鲜的人才资源,以满足公司快速扩张的需求。

    管理培训生项目历时一年。入选者将接受跨部门、全方位的培训和挂职锻炼。岗前培训结束后,公司为每位毕业生指定一位由部门主管或资深员工担任的导师,导师会对每位毕业生“量身定做”一套成长方案并持续进行辅导,以帮助他们顺利地实现“校园人”向“社会人”的转变。丰富的培训课程与灵活多样的授课方式,能够让毕业生尽快熟悉公司的文化与氛围,融入到恒波这个大家庭中。所有培训将针对每个人的情况精心设计,并由相关部门和人力资源部监管。

  • 初中高级岗位培训认证

    按照公司战略人力资源管理,以企业战略和岗位任职资格为核心,构建涵盖全员全岗的岗位资格认证体系,统筹推进员工持证上岗工作,实现人岗匹配与动态管理,鼓励员工提高服务技能和服务水平,建立员工专业发展的职业通道,逐步推行员工培训、考核、聘用和薪资调整相结合的服务技能等级评定制度,对高服务技能、服务水平人才进行激励性应用,促进员工职业生涯发展和组织效能提升;岗位认证培训体系包括技术认证培训体系、销售认证培训体系、专项认证培训体系。 认证培训体系由初、中、高三级组成;销售认证培训体系由两级组成。

  • 基层管理人员提升班

    基层管理人员提升班(店长成才班)是公司终端基层核心人才的孵化基地,自2005年公司开办班以来已经有36期成才班学员成功从成才班结业,现大部分在公司各终端区域连锁门店担任终端管理人员,为公司的标准化、规范化和正常地生产经营提供了人才储备。

  • 中高层管理领导力发展项目

    恒波卓越计划“中高层管理领导力发展项目”,打造职业经理人的“黄埔军校”,为公司全国化战略扩张提供高端人才。恒波通过人才评价中心,选拔业绩优良、学习力强、善于思考、具备发展潜力的学员纳入项目中,作为上一级经理人的后备;以“领导力”和“专业能力”两大能力为重,双轨道实施系统的课程体系;以行动学习、基于胜任力要求的360度评估、领导力测评等,不断优化人才库,实现经理人的优胜劣汰,营造培训饥饿状态,塑造惟能者上、优者上的组织氛围。

Waiting for You at Holpe

我在恒波等你来